CWA Ellis Peters Historical Crime Award 2009

29 October, 2009

has been announced today.

Congratulations Philip Kerr for If The Dead Rise Not.

I enjoyed reading Kerr’s Berlin Noir trilogy featuring Bernie Gunther years back and look forward to reacquainting myself and joining Gunther in his new adventures.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: